Our Depots

With depots located right across the country, Agrovista UK is your local agronomy service provider

Contact us to see how we can help on 0115 939 0202 or enquiries@agrovista.co.uk

 

The Agrovista Distribution Network

Click on the relevant depot location on the map to the right to display contact details for all our stores.

Providing the highest quality advice available is one thing, but for the complete agronomy package, this has to be supported by an efficient and reliable distribution system. This ensures our customers receive their deliveries when they need them, allowing optimum use of weather windows that may be few and far between.

Our strategically placed and registered storage and distribution centres give full coverage of Great Britain, and are well stocked with a comprehensive range of products from all the leading manufacturers.

Furthermore, Agrovista storage and distribution centres are allied to a fleet of modern and well-maintained delivery vehicles, resulting in a reliable and safe delivery service that is unparalleled within the crop protection industry.

Agrovista depot staff and drivers undergo constant training to ensure a responsible approach to safety and the environment, and fully comply with all legal requirements. This is why a number of our depot staff have won, or have been nominated for, the BASIS storekeeper of the year.

Elgin Depot Perth Depot Newton Stewart Depot Penrith Depot Morpeth Depot Pocklington Depot Hemsworth Depot Lymm Depot Newark Depot Wrangle Depot Shrewsbury Depot Ellingham Depot Halesworth Depot Spaldwick Depot Newmarket Depot Evesham Depot CCF Depot Steeple Depot Maidstone Depot Amesbury Depot Liskeard Depot
Elgin Depot
Manager:Hazel Smith
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Troves Farm
Elgin
Morayshire
IV30 8RB
Tel:01343 860606
Fax:01343 860333
Email:elgin.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Perth Depot
Manager:Gordon Millar
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Inveralmond Place
Inveralmond Industrial Estate
Perth
PH1 3TS
Tel:01738 643187
Fax:01738 622152
Email:perth.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Newton Stewart Depot
Manager:Tony Wiggin
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
The Store
Upper Barr Farm
Newton Stewart
Wigtownshire
DG8 6AU
Tel:01671 402315
Fax:01671 404342
Email:newton.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Penrith Depot
Manager:Tony Wiggin
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Unit 66 Gilwilly Industrial Estate
Gilwilly Road
Penrith
Cumbria
CA11 9BL
Tel:01768 867445
Fax:01768 867445
Email:penrith.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Morpeth Depot
Manager:David Jefferies
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Unit 1, Coopies Field
Coopies Lane Indust. Est.
Morpeth
Northumberland
NE61 6JT
Tel:01670 513217
Fax:01670 516058
Email:morpeth.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Pocklington Depot
Manager:David Jefferies
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
The Airfield Industrial Estate
Pocklington
York
North Yorkshire
YO42 1NR
Tel:01759 305040
Fax:01759 306042
Email:pocklington.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Hemsworth Depot
Manager:David Jefferies
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Hemsworth
West Yorkshire
Tel:01759 305040
Fax:01759 306042
Email:pocklington.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Lymm Depot
Manager:Paul Gallop
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Poplar Park
Cliff Lane
Lymm
Cheshire
WA13 0TD
Tel:01925 755206
Fax:01925 756349
Email:lymm.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Wrangle Depot
Manager:Alvyn Kenning
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Gomarthonge House
Main Road
Wrangle
Boston, Lincolnshire
PE22 9AS
Tel:01205 870574
Fax:01205 871489
Email:newark.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Newark Depot
Manager:Martin Keil
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Brunel Drive
North Road Industrial Estate
Newark
Nottinghamshire
NG24 2EG
Tel:01636 703639
Fax:01636 612473
Email:newark.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Shrewsbury Depot
Manager:Tony Wiggin
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Cartmel Drive
Harlescott Industrial Estate
Shrewsbury
Shropshire
SY1 3TB
Tel:01743 461234
Fax:01743 441570
Email:shrewsbury.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Ellingham Depot
Manager:Jon Banham
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Hingham Road
Great Ellingham
Attleborough
Norfolk
NR17 1JD
Tel:01953 454622
Fax:01953 452006
Email:greatellingham.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Halesworth Depot
Manager:Tony Pasque
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Broadway Drive
Halesworth
Suffolk
IP19 8QR
Tel:01986 875181
Fax:01986 875483
Email:halesworth.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Spaldwick Depot
Manager:Gordon Hill
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Thrapston Road
Spaldwick
Huntingdon
Cambridgeshire
PE28 0TA
Tel:01480 891891
Fax:01480 890190
Email:spaldwick.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Newmarket Depot
Manager:Neil Sawyer
Address:Sherriff Amenity Ltd
The Pines
Fordham Road
Newmarket
Suffolk
CB8 7LG
Tel:01638 721888
Fax:01638 721815
Email:newmarket.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Evesham Depot
Manager:James Seabrook
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Worcester Road
Evesham
Worcestershire
WR11 4XD
Tel:01386 443491
Fax:01386 765504
Email:evesham.depot@agrovista.co.uk
CCF Depot
Manager:James Seabrook
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Pembrokeshire
South Wales
Tel:01386 443491
Fax:01386 765504
Email:evesham.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Steeple Depot
Manager:Tony Pasque
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Poplars Farm
Steeple
Southminster
Essex
CM0 7LL
Tel:01621 772302
Email:halesworth.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Maidstone Depot
Manager:Chris Cowdery
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Units 4-8, Union Park
Bircholt Road
Parkwood
Maidstone, Kent
ME15 9XT
Tel:01622 692720
Fax:01622 759399
Email:maidstone.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Amesbury Depot
Manager:Geoff Colston
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Boscombe Down Business Park
Mills Way
Porton Road
Amesbury, Wiltshire
SP4 7RX
Tel:01980 626363
Fax:01980 626433
Email:amesbury.depot@agrovista.co.uk
Liskeard Depot
Manager:James Seabrook
Address:Agrovista UK Limited
Unit 2F
Heathlands Industrial Estate
Liskeard
Cornwall
PL14 4DH
Tel:01579 343142
Fax:01579 340258
Email:liskeard.depot@agrovista.co.uk

Latest News

07/09/2017

What are the benefits of switching to coir?

Growers report sustainability, high-quality crops and better productivity from switching to coir, says Gavin McEwan

Technical News

19/09/2017

Finding a competitive edge

Tailoring a strategy for blackgrass control to suit each field is fundamental to five strategies for five years. CPM looks at how you can use competition to your advantage.

SELECT | E-Newsletter Sign-up

Get trials and technical updates straight to your inbox.